BOOK DIRECT

for the lowest rates

book now
  • T: 01536 416666
    E: reception@ketteringparkhotel.co.uk
  • Kettering Park Hotel & Spa
    Kettering Parkway,
    Kettering,
    Northamptonshire,
    NN15 6XT
  • Join our mailing list

    If you would like to receive exclusive news and special offers from Kettering Park Hotel & Spa, simply enter and confirm your details below.

    We promise not to bombard you, but if you change your mind, and you do not wish to receive information from us, you can unsubscribe at any time.

Book your room
Arrival
Nights
Rooms
Adults
Children
Book A Table

Licence To Thrill

We've been expecting you!

Welcome to our sleek and decadent party nights. Stylish and bold. Big parties or small parties we’ve captured the essence of what makes a great party with our James Bond theme.

Delicious food, plenty of Champagne and casino games we know how to turn your celebrations into one spectacular evening. Mouth-watering classic menus and a team of people on a mission to make your night a thrilling success. At Kettering Park Hotel & Spa our party nights are ones you’ll want to do again and again.

We’ll welcome you to the world of 007 with our 2019 Christmas theme, Licence to Thrill sponsored by Bollinger.

VIEW PARTY NIGHT MENU

Arrival from 7.00 pm
Dinner served from 7.30 pm
Casinos and dancing until 12.30 am
Midnight snacks from Midnight
Carriages from 1.00 am

To book or for more information please call the Events Team on 01536 416666
or email events@ketteringparkhotel.co.uk

Why not stay over, with no worries about taxis and enjoy a leisurely start to the morning after.

£95 per room

Includes accommodation, use of the Spa and breakfast.
Based on two sharing.

To book please call Reservations on 01536 416666

View our terms and conditions

<BACK TO CHRISTMAS

DATES
  • Friday 29th November - £42
  • Saturday 30th November - £45
  • Thursday 5th December - £42
  • Friday 6th December - £59.95
  • Saturday 7th December - £59.95
  • Wednesday 11th December - £42
  • Thursday 12th December - £42
  • Friday 13th December - £59.95
  • Saturday 14th December - £59.95
  • Monday 16th December - £42
  • Tuesday 17th December - £42
  • Wednesday 18th December - £45
  • Thursday 19th December - £45
  • Friday 20th December - £59.95
  • Saturday 21st December - £59.95
  • Monday 23rd December - £42